When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and
now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.
Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
Nothing for me
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Enter the destination URL
Or link to existing content